NovedgeVectorworksVectorworks Architect 2019Request Custom Quote

Reviews (10)

25% Off New
Licenses & Upgrades
Buy Now and Save 761.25 on
Vectorworks Architect 2019
Questions? 866-362-8970 or vwpromo@novedge.com
Offer ends December 28, 2018

User Reviews of Vectorworks Architect 2019

Vectorworks Architect 2019 has been reviewed by 10 users, with an average rating of 4.1 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 Stars
3443
Best Prices anywhere.
Carl Grant June 26, 2018
Easy Process, Best Price.
2898
Vectorworks 2014
Gregory Santini June 6, 2014
This is a very intuitive program, I use this and AutoCAD regularly and I feel like Vectorworks is a lot easier to use and learn. I work on large 2D and 3D models and the Vectorworks rendering and DWG interoperability are a big plus. No it's not perfect but it's pretty darn good, and in terms of bang-for-the-buck it tops AutoCAD easily.
2825
Vectorworks
John Hayden November 27, 2013
I have been a Vectorworks user for 14 years. Prior to that I used MiniCad back in the 90s. Once I looked at all the options and tried AutoCad, PowerCad, ArchiCad, and Vellum. I came back to Vectorworks because nothing else had the feature set, intuitive interface, integrated database, and the scripting capabilities.
2357
excellent cad
Anonymous May 26, 2010
I have not done much cad in a long long time but this program is quite intuitive
glad I bought it
1606
VectorWorks Architect from Novedge
Anonymous September 17, 2006
Novedge has a very unique customer service approach, and I really liked it. I received information on quotations, order acknowledgements, and shipping info very quickly. Also, the sales rep who helped me (John Z.) was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Novedge.
1325
Professional and simple to use
Anonymous December 7, 2005
VectorWorks ARCHITECT is a professional and simple to use tool. Simple, easy to use, especilly for 2D! Even after 8 years it's good for pro-architecture.
1241
The best CAD tool for Architects
Mark Goodrich September 18, 2005
I believe this is the best tool for architects like me. Compared to similar products like Architectural Desktop I consider VectorWorks by far superior and less expensive. The latest versions added a lot of powerful 3D feature that I start to really enjoy and to use more and more. It’s time to give up the pencil and those old 2D tools. It’s time to think and design in 3D.

Support & Maintenance

Vectorworks Architect 2019 includes 12 months FREE technical support directly from Vectorworks. Vectorworks Technical Support is available to all registered users by fax, by e-mail and by phone from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm EST.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Promo
MAXON
Cinema 4D Visualize R20Cinema 4D Visualize: Everything you need to create dynamic broadcast graphics quickly and easily.2,2951,72125Add to Cart Product 4105
Autodesk
AutoCAD LT for Mac
1-Year Subscription
AutoCAD LT for Mac 2019: The World's Leading 2D CAD Tool now running on your mac390Add to Cart Product 10275
Promo
Vectorworks
Vectorworks Architect 2019
2-Month Lease for VSS Members
Vectorworks Architect: For VSS Members only. New contract requires 2-month minimum rental. For longer terms, please call us.42631950Add to Cart Product 11169
Promo
Vectorworks
VSS for Vectorworks Architect
2-Year Subscription — New Contract Only 2019
VSS for Vectorworks Architect: VSS provides you with invaluable additional benefits like free upgrades, free premium support, free training and free online access to a knowledge web-portal.1,3401,005Add to Cart Product 9800
Vectorworks Architect 2019
New
Promo
2,28375
76125 OFF
(10)Authorized
Reseller
Request a Competitive
Quote by eMail Now
Best Price
Guarantee
Vectorworks Architect 2019 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
Available in USA only
MPNENN-P1-NEW-AR
UPC730066157676