Vectorworks Vectorworks Architect 2019

Deal
10
2,13150
 3,045 
91350OFF
Authorized
Reseller
MPNENN-P1-NEW-AR
UPC730066157676
Request a Competitive
Quote by eMail Now
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

Vectorworks Architect 2019 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
3D Design & ModelingAECVectorworksIGES File FormatBIMBluebeamDealsVectorworks Products
Request Custom Quote
DEAL
30% Off
Summer Flash Sale
Buy Now and Save 913.50 on Vectorworks Architect 2019


For more information, call 866-362-8970 or email vwpromo@novedge.com
Expires on July 26, 2019

Vectorworks Architect 2019 Reviews and Pricing

Vectorworks Architect 2019 has been reviewed by 10 users, with an average rating of 4.1 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 Stars
June 26, 2018
Best Prices anywhere.
Carl Grant
Easy Process, Best Price.
June 6, 2014
Vectorworks 2014
Gregory Santini
This is a very intuitive program, I use this and AutoCAD regularly and I feel like Vectorworks is a lot easier to use and learn. I work on large 2D and 3D models and the Vectorworks rendering and DWG interoperability are a big plus. No it's not perfect but it's pretty darn good, and in terms of bang-for-the-buck it tops AutoCAD easily.
November 27, 2013
Vectorworks
John Hayden
I have been a Vectorworks user for 14 years. Prior to that I used MiniCad back in the 90s. Once I looked at all the options and tried AutoCad, PowerCad, ArchiCad, and Vellum. I came back to Vectorworks because nothing else had the feature set, intuitive interface, integrated database, and the scripting capabilities.
May 26, 2010
excellent cad
Anonymous
I have not done much cad in a long long time but this program is quite intuitive
glad I bought it
September 17, 2006
VectorWorks Architect from Novedge
Anonymous
Novedge has a very unique customer service approach, and I really liked it. I received information on quotations, order acknowledgements, and shipping info very quickly. Also, the sales rep who helped me (John Z.) was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Novedge.
December 7, 2005
Professional and simple to use
Anonymous
VectorWorks ARCHITECT is a professional and simple to use tool. Simple, easy to use, especilly for 2D! Even after 8 years it's good for pro-architecture.
September 18, 2005
The best CAD tool for Architects
Mark Goodrich
I believe this is the best tool for architects like me. Compared to similar products like Architectural Desktop I consider VectorWorks by far superior and less expensive. The latest versions added a lot of powerful 3D feature that I start to really enjoy and to use more and more. It’s time to give up the pencil and those old 2D tools. It’s time to think and design in 3D.

Support & Maintenance

Vectorworks Architect 2019 includes 12 months FREE technical support directly from Vectorworks. Vectorworks Technical Support is available to all registered users by fax, by e-mail and by phone from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm EST.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

Promo
Vectorworks
Vectorworks Fundamentals 2019Vectorworks Fundamentals: Sketch, model, and present all your design ideas. More efficient drafting, easier modeling, faster rendering, and better documentation2,1451,50150Add to Cart
Promo
Vectorworks
Upgrade to Vectorworks Architect 2019 Network Lic.
From VW Architect 2016 Network Lic.
Vectorworks Architect: Get the latest version and model in a fully integrated BIM workflow!2,2842,195Add to Cart
Promo
Vectorworks
Vision
1 Universe
Vision: Create design documents, automate paperwork, and visualize your design in rendered 3D views.39527650Add to Cart
Vectorworks
Upgrade to Vectorworks Architect 2019
From VW Fundamentals 2019
Vectorworks Architect: Get the latest version and model in a fully integrated BIM workflow!900855Add to Cart
Promo
Vectorworks
Upgrade to Vectorworks Architect 2019
From VW Architect 2017
Vectorworks Architect: Get the latest version and model in a fully integrated BIM workflow!1,5231,06610Add to Cart