Vectorworks Architect 2019

10
2,895
 3,045 
150OFF
Authorized
Reseller
MPNENN-P1-NEW-AR
UPC730066157676
Competitive Quote
Call 866 362 8970
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

Vectorworks Architect 2019 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
3D Design & ModelingAECVectorworksIGES File FormatBIMBluebeamDealsVectorworks Products
NovedgeVectorworksVectorworks Architect 2019Request Custom Quote
DEAL
Get 25% OFF
Plus
1-Year VSS Free!
Are You a New Vectorworks Users?Get Vectorworks Architect 2019
+ 1-Year VSS
Save 25% and 1-Year of VSS is FREE (Maintenance and Upgrades)!
Offer ends March 29, 2019

User Reviews of Vectorworks Architect 2019

Vectorworks Architect 2019 has been reviewed by 10 users, with an average rating of 4.1 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 Stars
3443
Best Prices anywhere.
Carl Grant June 26, 2018
Easy Process, Best Price.
2898
Vectorworks 2014
Gregory Santini June 6, 2014
This is a very intuitive program, I use this and AutoCAD regularly and I feel like Vectorworks is a lot easier to use and learn. I work on large 2D and 3D models and the Vectorworks rendering and DWG interoperability are a big plus. No it's not perfect but it's pretty darn good, and in terms of bang-for-the-buck it tops AutoCAD easily.
2825
Vectorworks
John Hayden November 27, 2013
I have been a Vectorworks user for 14 years. Prior to that I used MiniCad back in the 90s. Once I looked at all the options and tried AutoCad, PowerCad, ArchiCad, and Vellum. I came back to Vectorworks because nothing else had the feature set, intuitive interface, integrated database, and the scripting capabilities.
2357
excellent cad
Anonymous May 26, 2010
I have not done much cad in a long long time but this program is quite intuitive
glad I bought it
1606
VectorWorks Architect from Novedge
Anonymous September 17, 2006
Novedge has a very unique customer service approach, and I really liked it. I received information on quotations, order acknowledgements, and shipping info very quickly. Also, the sales rep who helped me (John Z.) was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Novedge.
1325
Professional and simple to use
Anonymous December 7, 2005
VectorWorks ARCHITECT is a professional and simple to use tool. Simple, easy to use, especilly for 2D! Even after 8 years it's good for pro-architecture.
1241
The best CAD tool for Architects
Mark Goodrich September 18, 2005
I believe this is the best tool for architects like me. Compared to similar products like Architectural Desktop I consider VectorWorks by far superior and less expensive. The latest versions added a lot of powerful 3D feature that I start to really enjoy and to use more and more. It’s time to give up the pencil and those old 2D tools. It’s time to think and design in 3D.

Support & Maintenance

Vectorworks Architect 2019 includes 12 months FREE technical support directly from Vectorworks. Vectorworks Technical Support is available to all registered users by fax, by e-mail and by phone from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm EST.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...