Render Plus iRender nXt for SketchUp

52
469
 499 
30OFF
Authorized
Reseller
MPNIRP100
For Competitive Quotes
Call 866 362 8970
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available
Worldwide (EU excluded)

Best Price
Guarantee

iRender nXt for SketchUp is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
Data Visualization3D RenderingAECSketchUpRender Plus Products
Request Custom Quote

iRender nXt for SketchUp Reviews and Pricing

iRender nXt for SketchUp has been reviewed by 52 users, with an average rating of 4.5 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars1 Stars
July 26, 2014
Best For Sketch-up
Anshul Khare
I used it and found it to be best rendring software for sketch-up.
February 14, 2014
One of the best! Thanks god there is iRender
Ian Ignacio
One of the best rendering software. Thanks god there's iRender
June 27, 2013
I´m rendered now and Nxt
Alberto Almeida
Tried other programs, but this one is like corel or photoshop, others can do the same, but they are not the same.
May 14, 2013
Rendering of furniture 3D models
Ali Piping
This is the best tools for the rendering of my furniture 3D designs
February 3, 2013
A BRILLIANT SOFTWARE
Jerry Morcilla
I use it for so many times and i use all the tools 100% and its very amazing i got what i want and i can do anything i can imagine for my visualization. Thank you for a great software you develop. I will save money to buy this, soon.
December 26, 2012
GREAT RENDERER
Arnel Freo
User friendly rendering machine, with lots of plugins and fastb rendering time, works well with sketchup models.
July 23, 2012
love it
Pan Sur
love it
October 12, 2011
iRender nXt for SketchUp
Anonymous
Very nice, but i still need to practice more on blending the settings..
September 29, 2011
OUTSTANDING
Carlos Ferreira
THIS SO FAR TO ME HAPPENS TO BE THE MOST LETS SAY IN SIMPLE WORDS CLEVER VERY CLEVER , EXAMPLE HOW IT REFLECTS GLASS OR MIRRORS THE REALISTIC FORMULA TO REFLECTION OF LIGHT AND SUBSTANCE THIS PROGRAM DOES IT IN A CLICK OF A BUTTON . IN OTHER WORDS MUCH FASTER THAN OTHERS THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED .SO YES I THINK ITS VERY CLEVER WELL DONE TO THE PRODUCERS .
August 16, 2011
Best rendering software for Google SketchUp
Sunil Tandukar
It's a best software for rendering… I' m loving it so much!
August 5, 2011
iRender nXt for SketchUp
Imam Hasan
The rendering features and painting textures of iRender nXt for SketchUp are the best.....
July 6, 2011
i render nxt
Anonymous
exellent program for interior design.
April 28, 2011
good and simple
Marots Girts
Rendering is a good interior design and good lighting effects.easy to manage program.
April 5, 2011
nice & amazing
Jonathan Eugenio
I highly appreciate it.! thnx
March 30, 2011
EVALUATION
Ric Rosios
IT'S VERY NICE A RENDERER. i HAVE TRIED VRAY AND I SAY IRENDER IS VERY USER FRIENDLY.
March 29, 2011
i choose iRender
Anonymous
Thank you to everyone who made this possible.i've created a lot of rendering design i love it! thanks for this trial version.
February 26, 2011
C`est un programme parfaite
Kostas Tziallas
...........avec ce programme j`ai bien compris le concept de rendering.
C`est la premiere fois gue j ai bien jouer avec les rayons de lumiere.
December 29, 2010
perfect
Jesse Sibuyo
I am not a professional renderer in fact i am a civil engineer but i operate your software easily it's a super friendly user i really love it i used it in one of my project that's why i want to have a full version of this coz i used your trial version only but its work tnx.......no more extension for your trial version?
December 20, 2010
salout
Canopa Vera
I'm doing business in the interior design. After trying to use the program irender NXT, I can feel the world of design was in my hands, why is that? because the factors that become barriers in the world of rendering can be handled properly by the this program .since from a simple process, the results are spectacular, until the rendering time is so fantastic.
December 14, 2010
The Best
Badong Ablian
Just like a one stop shop, no need to go another shop...
July 20, 2010
very good irender
Ajaz Mkarim
very good irender
July 6, 2010
Best I.T. Helper for Started
Paul Cuestas
iRender nXt i considered as a self activated intelligent wired hand as few send what's inside of our head what to draw and it help us render the better technique in the easiest way . The creator of this beauty inspired me so much..."in myself " wow" a genius works of art in the making...
June 18, 2010
irendernxt
Gil Mamucud
the product is impressive and production is faster when it comes to rendering tuturials on line u dont have to be that brainy to learn. but here in the phillipines i dont have knowledge whos company using it even othe countries pls help me in this to make ist easy for me were to apply with this software can be use
January 8, 2010
A must for all sketch up users
Martin Green
I wish I was aware of this product 6 months ago. The render images are sharp but most importantly the time factor. Brillant Product!
Martin Green MCIAT
October 27, 2009
IRender nXt
Joe Castilllo
ONLY COMMENT WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE BUMP TOOL BE MORE DEFINITIVE NOT ENOUGH DEPTH ON MATERIAL..
August 30, 2009
thx
Syahrul Mubarak
very good irender nxt...
but i dont have master original.
because i dont have money for buy this product
July 10, 2009
IRender nXt-simply the best!
Erik Lunacek
I've started with google sketchup just a few months ago,but I've tried all renderers for this software.And IRender nXt is just the best!Saving some money to buy it as soon as possible.
April 27, 2009
Fantastic plug in!!!
Kamel Al Sharaf
It is a fantastic rendering software for sketch up.
January 29, 2009
amazimg!
Vedran Situm
I use this product in educational purpose, like a student of architecture, and I think it is the best plugins for sketchUp.
for a little time zou can make a beutiful and photo realistic 3D project.
It is the best and for now I will use only IRender nXt!!!
August 11, 2008
Min
Anonymous
it is a very strong rendering software for sketch up. it is easy to select the powerful, but not too complicate adjustment for the light and surounding enviroment, which is straightforward and operatable for quick and nice rendering
December 11, 2007
just a piece of art
Hazem Taha
I used the trial version of the IRender. the first image produced by it was received by the word WOW. the only backdraw is that it is really slow rendering and that means for a laptop like what I am using the program really needs a strong machine and large RAM to work easily.
To over come this, I do not load IRender each time I use SketchUp but only when I want to use it.
Thank You for feeling the beauty of being difference with Irender :D
July 3, 2007
Happy customer
Sandy Graham
Sticky start, but very quick snagging of initial problem by the team there.
Very very happy with IRender plus, only wish I could find a way to animate large files faster without having to get a new graphics card. Am operating w single 256 Mb NVIDIA 7900 GS on a dell dimension 9200. May well get a dedicated CPU unless the price of the card I need comes down!! Advice sought.
Clients and self very happy thank you !!!

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

Render Plus
3D Design Studio3D Design Studio: Photorealistic rendering with IRender nXt, 3D editing tools, Attributes, Reports and more at a special price!599569Add to Cart
Render Plus
AccuRender nXt for RevitAccuRender nXt for Revit: Fully Integrated High-End Rendering for Autodesk Revit495479Add to Cart
Render Plus
SpaceDesignSpaceDesign: Attributes and Reporting for SketchUp models.249235Add to Cart
McNeel
Rhino 6Rhino 3D with Grasshopper: The most powerful NURBS 3D CAD Industrial Design and modeling tool with full support from McNeel. Rhino 6.0 license now comes with Grasshopper included995795Add to Cart
McNeel
Flamingo nXtFlamingo 3D: Powerful PhotoRealistic Rendering for Rhino 6 at an Affordable Price. It's a Rhino 6 plugin495410Add to Cart