NovedgeBluebeamBluebeam Revu Standard 2018Request Custom Quote

Reviews (30)

AEC Promo Code
Use coupon code WPJE-WNQE to get extra $10 off your purchase
For multiple licenses call 866 362 8970 x704

User Reviews of Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018

Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018 has been reviewed by 30 users, with an average rating of 4.6 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
Write a Review
4.6
I love it!21 reviews70% 
 
Great5 reviews17% 
 
Good4 reviews13% 
 
Fair 0% 
 
Poor 0% 
 
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars
3210
Great Product
David Porter April 2, 2018
Bluebeam has many custom tools, which help increase the workflow between our engineers and CAD technicians, especially those working in different locations.
3137
Great Estimating Tool
Anonymous October 20, 2017
This is the best estimating tool I have ever used. It's very user friendly and enables me to produce fast, accurate construction estimates.
3121
The best takeoff software I have ever used.
Matt Oliveri March 16, 2017
I have used many other takeoff software program through the years and this is the best one I have ever found. Very easy to understand and many different tools to use for takeoffs and drawing.
3108
powerful tool
Todd Searcy December 27, 2016
Purchased Revu to do material take-off estimate from pdf and it is terrific, and i would recommend it. Has some very useful features. The measuring tools are very good. I recommend buying from NOVEDGE. !!
Still getting used to program. I am long-time Autcad user, and some of the tasks work differently then what i expect from Autocad experience, sometimes a little cumbersome. But I expect to find better ways to do things with more time on the program. Things i still need to streamline, use of layers and assigning markups to layers, and use of Summary to get a spreadsheet type report that provides the info i want in the format i need it.
2973
Bluebeam Revu
Anonymous March 5, 2015
After trying out the demo for 30days I finally purchased the full version and what a great software. I find it much better than the Adobe version
2940
Great Software is still great
Anonymous November 13, 2014
Still sticking with Bluebeam. They keep making it better and better.
2886
Review request
Paul Wilson May 14, 2014
I was introduced to BlueBeam on the last project I worked on and I love it. Not only is it a great tool for reviewing and commenting on ACAD files, but I have used it with almost every type of PDF for measurements, comments, adding text, modifying pages, etc., etc., etc. Since being introduced to BlueBeam, I have essentially quit using Adobe for any PDF purpose.
Sorry Adobe, but you have been aced.
2875
Electrical Estimator
Darrell Klein April 3, 2014
I have used maxwells (estimation) for years and after spending considerable time setting up tools, am now able to do online takeoff quite well and quickly with bluebeam revu. It does take some getting used to and custom tools are absolutely necessary but once done, this software can do the job and at a fraction of the cost! I downloaded the free 3o day trial for Revu Standard and will be purchasing.
2856
Great Software
Matt Silvey February 24, 2014
By far the best software i have purchased. Works great with my I Pad as well!!
2780
Bluebeam Revu
Jahan Trevena July 2, 2013
We use this program on all our machines in our office now as the default PDF viewer. This is in addition to the other PDF apps we have. Our business software revolves around PDF documents and we handle hundreds of them every day.
2737
awesome
John Serres March 8, 2013
I use this for plan takeoff and asbults there is nothing better I have found
2658
fantastic
Jacques Basteyns August 17, 2012
The best product ever.
2628
Bluebeam PDF Revu Standard
Emeka Ogbugo May 9, 2012
For creating mark-ups on PDF documents either for measurements or just comments, this product is your number software in every respect.

We are a firm of quantity surveyors and project managers and I recommend it highly to any one who has any thing to do with PDF documents.
2622
it
Edward Ryu May 2, 2012
I am working as project manager in construction field and so many around me are using this program. This is really cool and much better than adobe acrobat.
2599
productivity
Rob Williams February 23, 2012
This is one of those programs that increases productivity, so much so, that I really don't want to work 1 day without it.

I have had employees that have moved on and I have received phone calls from their new employers asking about Bluebaem. I tell them personally, "I don't know why anyone in the contracting world would not have this software"

Rob Williams
MEP Precision Detailers
2550
Bluebeam PDF Revu
Anonymous October 17, 2011
Love it. Use it at work and bought it for my home/work from home computer. And the price from Novedge was great.
2513
A great review software for all engineers
Suryanarayana Ganti May 26, 2011
It is an excellent software that any one in engineering industry would like to use as it haas such a great features. Commenting tools and comments traking are very easy and even not creating a drawing / document usng with bluebeam is as equal as an any drafting tool.
2510
Just what we needed
Michelle Clark May 17, 2011
I read a lot of reviews before buying this product. After reading the reviews we decided to try the free trial. It was exactly what we needed. The other PDF product, as far as we could tell, did not have the "mark up" tools that we needed for my husband's construction work. We love the program and I use it in a variety of ways for our personal documents. Well worth it for us!
2450
Awesome product
Martin Macdonald February 1, 2011
Highly recommended and great value, I just hope they keep the price down
2424
Bluebeam PDF Revu Standard Edition 8.5
Pieter Harmzen November 29, 2010
Very user friendly application and not as cumbersome as similar applications. Compatibile with other applications so enduser does not nessesarilly need to change his software.
2217
The best pdf editor
Jacques Basteyns June 17, 2009
After a long research a found this program and immediatly adopt it. Now everybody in our little office use bluebeam revu.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Autodesk
AutoCAD LT for Win
1-Year Subscription
AutoCAD LT 2019: Ge the World's Leading 2D CAD Tool on your Windows PC.390Add to Cart Product 10281
BluebeamBluebeam Revu Standard 2018
Annual Maintenance & Support — Renewal
Bluebeam Revu Standard: This is a one year maintenance program for a single user license.99Add to Cart Product 15186
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu MacBluebeam Revu Mac: The solution for Mac users that enables 2D PDF editing, markup and collaboration.199Add to Cart Product 12447
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018Bluebeam Revu eXtreme: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution for the AEC (Architecture, Engineering & Construction) industry. Advanced PDF markup and editing599Add to Cart Product 5759
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018Bluebeam Revu CAD: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution for the Architecture, Engineering & Construction industry. PDF markup and editing449Add to Cart Product 1530
Promo
McNeel
Rhino 6.0Rhino 3D with Grasshopper: The most powerful NURBS 3D CAD modeling tool with full support from McNeel. Now with Grasshopper.995795Add to Cart Product 2217
competitive price