Bluebeam Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5

31
349each
Authorized
Reseller
MPN859463006414 1-49
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
AutoCADPDF 2DAECRevitPDF 3DBluebeam Products
Request Custom Quote

Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5 Reviews and Pricing

Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5 has been reviewed by 31 users, with an average rating of 4.5 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars1 Stars
April 2, 2018
Great Product
David Porter
Bluebeam has many custom tools, which help increase the workflow between our engineers and CAD technicians, especially those working in different locations.
October 20, 2017
Great Estimating Tool
Anonymous
This is the best estimating tool I have ever used. It's very user friendly and enables me to produce fast, accurate construction estimates.
March 16, 2017
The best takeoff software I have ever used.
Matt Oliveri
I have used many other takeoff software program through the years and this is the best one I have ever found. Very easy to understand and many different tools to use for takeoffs and drawing.
December 27, 2016
powerful tool
Todd Searcy
Purchased Revu to do material take-off estimate from pdf and it is terrific, and i would recommend it. Has some very useful features. The measuring tools are very good. I recommend buying from NOVEDGE. !!
Still getting used to program. I am long-time Autcad user, and some of the tasks work differently then what i expect from Autocad experience, sometimes a little cumbersome. But I expect to find better ways to do things with more time on the program. Things i still need to streamline, use of layers and assigning markups to layers, and use of Summary to get a spreadsheet type report that provides the info i want in the format i need it.
March 5, 2015
Bluebeam Revu
Anonymous
After trying out the demo for 30days I finally purchased the full version and what a great software. I find it much better than the Adobe version
November 13, 2014
Great Software is still great
Anonymous
Still sticking with Bluebeam. They keep making it better and better.
May 14, 2014
Review request
Paul Wilson
I was introduced to BlueBeam on the last project I worked on and I love it. Not only is it a great tool for reviewing and commenting on ACAD files, but I have used it with almost every type of PDF for measurements, comments, adding text, modifying pages, etc., etc., etc. Since being introduced to BlueBeam, I have essentially quit using Adobe for any PDF purpose.
Sorry Adobe, but you have been aced.
April 3, 2014
Electrical Estimator
Darrell Klein
I have used maxwells (estimation) for years and after spending considerable time setting up tools, am now able to do online takeoff quite well and quickly with bluebeam revu. It does take some getting used to and custom tools are absolutely necessary but once done, this software can do the job and at a fraction of the cost! I downloaded the free 3o day trial for Revu Standard and will be purchasing.
February 24, 2014
Great Software
Matt Silvey
By far the best software i have purchased. Works great with my I Pad as well!!
July 2, 2013
Bluebeam Revu
Jahan Trevena
We use this program on all our machines in our office now as the default PDF viewer. This is in addition to the other PDF apps we have. Our business software revolves around PDF documents and we handle hundreds of them every day.
March 8, 2013
awesome
John Serres
I use this for plan takeoff and asbults there is nothing better I have found
August 17, 2012
fantastic
Jacques Basteyns
The best product ever.
May 9, 2012
Bluebeam PDF Revu Standard
Emeka Ogbugo
For creating mark-ups on PDF documents either for measurements or just comments, this product is your number software in every respect.

We are a firm of quantity surveyors and project managers and I recommend it highly to any one who has any thing to do with PDF documents.
May 2, 2012
it
Edward Ryu
I am working as project manager in construction field and so many around me are using this program. This is really cool and much better than adobe acrobat.
February 23, 2012
productivity
Rob Williams
This is one of those programs that increases productivity, so much so, that I really don't want to work 1 day without it.

I have had employees that have moved on and I have received phone calls from their new employers asking about Bluebaem. I tell them personally, "I don't know why anyone in the contracting world would not have this software"

Rob Williams
MEP Precision Detailers
October 17, 2011
Bluebeam PDF Revu
Anonymous
Love it. Use it at work and bought it for my home/work from home computer. And the price from Novedge was great.
May 26, 2011
A great review software for all engineers
Suryanarayana Ganti
It is an excellent software that any one in engineering industry would like to use as it haas such a great features. Commenting tools and comments traking are very easy and even not creating a drawing / document usng with bluebeam is as equal as an any drafting tool.
May 17, 2011
Just what we needed
Michelle Clark
I read a lot of reviews before buying this product. After reading the reviews we decided to try the free trial. It was exactly what we needed. The other PDF product, as far as we could tell, did not have the "mark up" tools that we needed for my husband's construction work. We love the program and I use it in a variety of ways for our personal documents. Well worth it for us!
February 1, 2011
Awesome product
Martin Macdonald
Highly recommended and great value, I just hope they keep the price down
November 29, 2010
Bluebeam PDF Revu Standard Edition 8.5
Pieter Harmzen
Very user friendly application and not as cumbersome as similar applications. Compatibile with other applications so enduser does not nessesarilly need to change his software.
June 17, 2009
The best pdf editor
Jacques Basteyns
After a long research a found this program and immediatly adopt it. Now everybody in our little office use bluebeam revu.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5Bluebeam Revu eXtreme: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution for the AEC (Architecture, Engineering & Construction) industry. Advanced PDF markup and editing599Add to Cart
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018.5Bluebeam Revu CAD: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution for the Architecture, Engineering & Construction industry. PDF markup and editing449Add to Cart
Bluebeam
Upgrade to Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5
From any older version of Revu
Bluebeam Revu Standard: Upgrade from any earlier version of Bluebeam Revu and enable 2D PDF editing, markup and collaboration!249Add to Cart
BluebeamBluebeam University
Power Pack
Bluebeam University : One year access to all of the 2018 Bluebeam University courses in one package249Add to Cart
Bluebeam
Upgrade to Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5
From any older version of Revu
Bluebeam Revu eXtreme: Upgrade from any earlier version of Bluebeam Revu and automate complex processes!399Add to Cart