NovedgeAutodeskAutoCAD LT for WinRequest Custom Quote

Reviews (55)

Switch To
AutoCAD 2019!
Switch from AutoCAD LT / Revit LT / Inventor LT
to AutoCAD 2019 and Save Over 35%
Call (866) 362-8970 x705 or send an email to adskpromo@novedge.com
Offer ends January 25, 2019

User Reviews of AutoCAD LT for Win

AutoCAD LT for Win has been reviewed by 55 users, with an average rating of 4.1 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 Stars
3447
Renewal
Toby Turpin September 5, 2018
Just trying to keep AutoCAD LT up to date. I need closer supervision.
3048
AutoCAD 2016 Lt
Kira Westrich December 16, 2015
Received DVD with in a few days. Easy to download and works great.
3010
AutoCAD life time user
Robert J. Kump May 25, 2015
I have used AutoCAD since version 12 was released and each year I am amazed at the new features that are included. I use it for architectural and electronic drawings.
3009
Automation Engineer
Ivan G Todorov May 23, 2015
Excellent service from Novedge! I bought AutoCAD LT 2016, which covers all my work requirements.
3007
Autocad 2016LT
Yalan Smith May 13, 2015
I was autocad 2010 LT user for many years, recently I used Autocad 2013 Lt and did some works with it. I like it a lot. So I start to look for update to my old one. I found the price of 2015LT is almost same or even higher than 2016LT. I decide to buy 2016LT version. I would like digital copy dish in case anything wrong with my laptop or I change to different laptop. I order autocad 2016LT from Novedge.com, their customer service is excellent. After I placed my order and got activation code from auto desk the next day, the package arrived about a week just as they promised. Now I have this new autocad 2016 and very happy with it. It does not have classic view anymore. But I can setup the menu the way just like I use 2010 version, it is about same to me. The software improved a lot the tools for drafting, it is more friendly and easier to do your work. Again I like it a lot.
3005
Thanks for Excellent Service
Ken Gary May 12, 2015
Thanks for the professional service I received.

Will buy future products from Novedge again as needed...
2980
AutoCAD LT 2015 for windows
Anonymous March 13, 2015
Works great low price ?
2964
Great product at unbelievable price
Victor Hugo Salas January 26, 2015
It works great,it is a great benefit to our company to have it,we highly recommend it. VHS @ARTCHITECTURAL.COM
2950
AUTOCAD LT subscription through Novedge
Ron White December 15, 2014
We have been very pleased with the service Novedge has provided concerning our subscriptions to AUTOCAD LT--2015
2810
AutoCAD LT 2013 for MAC DVD Version
Anonymous October 3, 2013
Install was easy. AutoCAD LT for MAC is perfect for me
2755
Great CADness
Gary Schindler April 26, 2013
I had used the full version for years, but economics and other factors convinced me to switch to the LT version in 2012. I had been using a much older version. The limitations and newness took some adjustment, but I have to say that I can be much more productive and have found the changes between 12 to 14 to be ever evolving and intuitive. Thanks AutoDesk for keeping it great!
Gary
2702
2 day delivery
Anonymous January 2, 2013
Wow......! I had my doubts goin in, but the package with the disc came in two days... before I was expecting it. Bravo!
2640
r-2013LT
Gary R Huhn June 29, 2012
I like th product, it took a little to get used to but
overall I'm very pleased with it. A would like to thank Scott H. for his help with advising me of the procduct. He did a fine job and it should be noted. Scott thanx for the help you are the man!!!!
2484
Timing and Subscription
Rajeev Mathew March 31, 2011
I just bought the release 11. However, immediately after I bought it, you released 12 version. If I waited for a few days, I could have bought the release 12 and get the next one upgrade for the subscription fee of $150. In that respect, I am not happy with your service.
2418
AutoCAD 2011 LT
Anonymous November 9, 2010
Bought this while the Autodesk rebate was in effect and for what I use CAD for, this was well worth the cost. The customer service rep - Scott, had helped me through the whole ordering process and always answered my questions immediately. I will definitely order from Novedge again in the future.
2404
Great Product
Matt Arnoux October 7, 2010
Delivered on time and great service folks to deal with.
2108
GREAT PRICE-GREAT PROGRAM
Barry Harden July 25, 2008
I recently purchased Autocad LT 09 and found that Novedge had the best price and I received my purchase within two days of ordering. I have recommended Novedge to my friends and would recommend them to everyone!
2030
Low budget AutoCAD
Larry Burt February 1, 2008
Our business interfaces with another company that uses the AutoCAD products. This was an economical way for our small business to get set up quickly. The product was delivered in a very timely manner and works great!
2028
AutoCAD LT 2008
Sharon Madger January 28, 2008
I really like it.
1971
Autocad LT 2008
Ali Murtopo November 9, 2007
We satisfied using this software and we just buy the original last month.
1938
Great prices from Novedge
Pete Krahn October 3, 2007
I looked everywhere online and could not find this product for this price.
Thank you Novedge!
1934
Autocad LT is wonderful
Loai Alia September 29, 2007
its very easy and usefull
1872
AutoCad Lt 2008
Paulo Santos July 3, 2007
Fantastic 2D drafting system.
1821
I love it
Yovav Gur Ari May 2, 2007
I love AutoCAD LT.
1756
Perfect for what I do
Michael Green February 27, 2007
I've been using ACAD 2000 since 2000. I decided to finally upgrade and recieved the free trial of 2007 from Autodesk. I liked it so much I couldn't go back to 2000. But after seeing the $3,900 price tag I was dissapointed. So I downloaded the 2007 LT trial version and liked it just as much except I couldn't run lisp.
I heard of an add on called Toolkit Max for $425 which integrates with LT and allows LT to run lisp. It also came with some extra tool bar custom commands. If you don't need the fancy new 3D, I highly recommend 2007LT.
I definety plan to stay up to date with upgrades every year now.
1144
Works a little better with each release
Ramazan Bülent Burma May 31, 2005
I've been using AutoCAD off and on since it was a DOS program and it has continued to improve in ease of operation with each subsequent release that I've used from AutoCAD11 to the present. they haven't all been huge jumps in quality, but it has been at least a slight improvement with each one. I guess the only complaint I might have with this release is that the instruction manual might have gone into more depth; some one who is going to be using AutoCAD for the first time might still be lost with some of their explanations and examples, but then I suppose that's what all those aftermarket AutoCAD manuals are for.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Autodesk
Product Design & Manufacturing Collection
1-Year Subscription
Product Design Collection: One essential package of design and engineering tools for product and factory design2,525Add to Cart Product 13445
Autodesk
AutoCAD
1-Year Subscription
AutoCAD 2019: The World's Leading 2D and 3D CAD Tool. One Year Rental!1,575Add to Cart Product 10233
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018Bluebeam Revu Standard: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution designed for the Architecture, Engineering and Construction industry. PDF markup and editing349Add to Cart Product 1407
Promo
McNeel
Rhino 6.0Rhino 3D with Grasshopper: The most powerful NURBS 3D CAD modeling tool with full support from McNeel. Now with Grasshopper.995795Add to Cart Product 2217
competitive price