Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2020 for Win
1‑Year Subscription

Deal
55
400
Authorized
Reseller
MPN057L1-WW8695-T548-VC
Request a Competitive
Quote by eMail Now
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

AutoCAD LT 2020 for Win is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
2D Technical DrawingAutoCADMechanical DesignDWF File FormatDealsAutodesk Products
Request Custom Quote
DEAL
Up to 20% Off!
Trade-In Global Field Promotion


Buy AutoCAD LT 2020 for Win Now and Save!

Call (866) 362-8970 x705 or send an email to adskpromo@novedge.com
Offer ends October 25, 2019

AutoCAD LT 2020 for Win Reviews and Pricing

AutoCAD LT 2020 for Win has been reviewed by 55 users, with an average rating of 4.1 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 Stars
September 5, 2018
Renewal
Toby Turpin
Just trying to keep AutoCAD LT up to date. I need closer supervision.
December 16, 2015
AutoCAD 2016 Lt
Kira Westrich
Received DVD with in a few days. Easy to download and works great.
May 25, 2015
AutoCAD life time user
Robert J. Kump
I have used AutoCAD since version 12 was released and each year I am amazed at the new features that are included. I use it for architectural and electronic drawings.
May 23, 2015
Automation Engineer
Ivan G Todorov
Excellent service from Novedge! I bought AutoCAD LT 2016, which covers all my work requirements.
May 13, 2015
Autocad 2016LT
Yalan Smith
I was autocad 2010 LT user for many years, recently I used Autocad 2013 Lt and did some works with it. I like it a lot. So I start to look for update to my old one. I found the price of 2015LT is almost same or even higher than 2016LT. I decide to buy 2016LT version. I would like digital copy dish in case anything wrong with my laptop or I change to different laptop. I order autocad 2016LT from Novedge.com, their customer service is excellent. After I placed my order and got activation code from auto desk the next day, the package arrived about a week just as they promised. Now I have this new autocad 2016 and very happy with it. It does not have classic view anymore. But I can setup the menu the way just like I use 2010 version, it is about same to me. The software improved a lot the tools for drafting, it is more friendly and easier to do your work. Again I like it a lot.
May 12, 2015
Thanks for Excellent Service
Ken Gary
Thanks for the professional service I received.

Will buy future products from Novedge again as needed...
March 13, 2015
AutoCAD LT 2015 for windows
Anonymous
Works great low price ?
January 26, 2015
Great product at unbelievable price
Victor Hugo Salas
It works great,it is a great benefit to our company to have it,we highly recommend it. VHS @ARTCHITECTURAL.COM
December 15, 2014
AUTOCAD LT subscription through Novedge
Ron White
We have been very pleased with the service Novedge has provided concerning our subscriptions to AUTOCAD LT--2015
October 3, 2013
AutoCAD LT 2013 for MAC DVD Version
Anonymous
Install was easy. AutoCAD LT for MAC is perfect for me
April 26, 2013
Great CADness
Gary Schindler
I had used the full version for years, but economics and other factors convinced me to switch to the LT version in 2012. I had been using a much older version. The limitations and newness took some adjustment, but I have to say that I can be much more productive and have found the changes between 12 to 14 to be ever evolving and intuitive. Thanks AutoDesk for keeping it great!
Gary
January 2, 2013
2 day delivery
Anonymous
Wow......! I had my doubts goin in, but the package with the disc came in two days... before I was expecting it. Bravo!
June 29, 2012
r-2013LT
Gary R Huhn
I like th product, it took a little to get used to but
overall I'm very pleased with it. A would like to thank Scott H. for his help with advising me of the procduct. He did a fine job and it should be noted. Scott thanx for the help you are the man!!!!
March 31, 2011
Timing and Subscription
Rajeev Mathew
I just bought the release 11. However, immediately after I bought it, you released 12 version. If I waited for a few days, I could have bought the release 12 and get the next one upgrade for the subscription fee of $150. In that respect, I am not happy with your service.
November 9, 2010
AutoCAD 2011 LT
Anonymous
Bought this while the Autodesk rebate was in effect and for what I use CAD for, this was well worth the cost. The customer service rep - Scott, had helped me through the whole ordering process and always answered my questions immediately. I will definitely order from Novedge again in the future.
October 7, 2010
Great Product
Matt Arnoux
Delivered on time and great service folks to deal with.
July 25, 2008
GREAT PRICE-GREAT PROGRAM
Barry Harden
I recently purchased Autocad LT 09 and found that Novedge had the best price and I received my purchase within two days of ordering. I have recommended Novedge to my friends and would recommend them to everyone!
February 1, 2008
Low budget AutoCAD
Larry Burt
Our business interfaces with another company that uses the AutoCAD products. This was an economical way for our small business to get set up quickly. The product was delivered in a very timely manner and works great!
January 28, 2008
AutoCAD LT 2008
Sharon Madger
I really like it.
November 9, 2007
Autocad LT 2008
Ali Murtopo
We satisfied using this software and we just buy the original last month.
October 3, 2007
Great prices from Novedge
Pete Krahn
I looked everywhere online and could not find this product for this price.
Thank you Novedge!
September 29, 2007
Autocad LT is wonderful
Loai Alia
its very easy and usefull
July 3, 2007
AutoCad Lt 2008
Paulo Santos
Fantastic 2D drafting system.
May 2, 2007
I love it
Yovav Gur Ari
I love AutoCAD LT.
February 27, 2007
Perfect for what I do
Michael Green
I've been using ACAD 2000 since 2000. I decided to finally upgrade and recieved the free trial of 2007 from Autodesk. I liked it so much I couldn't go back to 2000. But after seeing the $3,900 price tag I was dissapointed. So I downloaded the 2007 LT trial version and liked it just as much except I couldn't run lisp.
I heard of an add on called Toolkit Max for $425 which integrates with LT and allows LT to run lisp. It also came with some extra tool bar custom commands. If you don't need the fancy new 3D, I highly recommend 2007LT.
I definety plan to stay up to date with upgrades every year now.
May 31, 2005
Works a little better with each release
Ramazan Bülent Burma
I've been using AutoCAD off and on since it was a DOS program and it has continued to improve in ease of operation with each subsequent release that I've used from AutoCAD11 to the present. they haven't all been huge jumps in quality, but it has been at least a slight improvement with each one. I guess the only complaint I might have with this release is that the instruction manual might have gone into more depth; some one who is going to be using AutoCAD for the first time might still be lost with some of their explanations and examples, but then I suppose that's what all those aftermarket AutoCAD manuals are for.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

Promo
Autodesk
Product Design & Manufacturing Collection
1-Year Subscription
Product Design Collection: One essential package of design and engineering tools for product and factory design. Includes Inventor Pro, AutoCAD, 3ds Max, and more!2,590Add to Cart
Promo
Autodesk
Revit 2020
1-Year Subscription
Revit 2020 : Speed up the architectural design process and create beautiful 3D visualizations for BIM workflows. Your BIM, Building Information Modeling, design tool2,310Add to Cart
Promo
Autodesk
3ds Max 2020
1-Year Subscription
3ds Max 2020: Realize your most complex, creative ideas1,545Add to Cart