AutodeskAutoCAD 2020
1‑Year Subscription

New
Deal
17
1,288
 1,610 
322OFF
Authorized
Reseller
MPNC1RK1-WW7826-T655-VC
Request a Competitive
Quote by eMail Now
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

AutoCAD 2020 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
3D Design & Modeling2D Technical DrawingAutoCADAECMechanical DesignInterior DesignDealsNew ReleasesAutodesk Products
DEAL
20% OFF!
Add to Cart
Buy online or contact our Autodesk Experts
(866) 362-8970 x705adskpromo@novedge.com
Expires April 30th, 2019

AutoCAD 2020 Reviews and Pricing

AutoCAD 2020 has been reviewed by 17 users, with an average rating of 4.4 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars1 Stars
3054
Exactly what I wanted
Mark Handian January 5, 2016
Can't get a better value than this for anywhere else. The only improvement I can think of would be to make a test to make sure you are absorbing the necessary info. I still give it five star because Brian Benton is that good.
2941
Great Product and Customer Service
Daniel L Smallwood November 17, 2014
We have been dealing with Novedge for the past three years. Scott Hester has always been pleasant to deal with, given excellent service and competitive prices. We are very pleased.

Dan
2785
AutoCad Purchase
Kirk Page July 16, 2013
Great job. Got the authorization number quckly and easy to get a hold of them with any questions.
2760
customer service was excellent!
Todd Neimark May 8, 2013
I upgraded this for a new designer that joined our department. I personally do not work with CAD. However, if you are looking for organization you can trust to get a fair deal and customer service this is the place!
Initially I made some mistakes with what upgrade I needed. Scott Hester contacted me via email and helped me get the right product. And when Autodesk was backed up, Scott stepped up and provided me with information on how to download and register without the wait.
I have added Novedge to my vendor list. Scott, Thanks again!
2656
AutoCAD 2013
Anonymous August 10, 2012
Great customer service!
2604
Great Customer Service
Anonymous March 5, 2012
Fast and Reliable.
2515
Autocad for Mac
Rodney Morgan June 11, 2011
Works great for the first try.Happy with purchase,fast.
2328
A lot better than the alternative
Steve Deyer March 1, 2010
Seems good so far. A few extras here and there and keep getting the new software for a lot cheaper than the cost of an upgrade later.
2293
AutoCAD 2010 Purchase
Anonymous December 1, 2009
Received product very quickly. The cost was the best we could find for the product. Service was great.
2288
AutoCAD 2010 Upgrade Purchase
Rick White November 17, 2009
Online purchase through Novedge made upgrading a breeze.

Nice to see the new GUI is in keeping with the format of other office tools.

I highly recommend the Novedge experience
2280
Great deal for Great Software.
Steven Deyer November 2, 2009
Throughout my career, I've always used AutoCAD and the 2010 version does not disappoint. Novedge's customer service, shipping speed, and great price made it that much better.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...