Pixologic ZBrush 2019
Academic and Student License

68
475each
 495 
20OFF
Authorized
Reseller
MPN83048200321059
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

ZBrush 2019 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
3D Design & Modeling3D AnimationM&EGame DesignZBrushVFXEducationalPixologic Products
Add To Cart

ZBrush 2019 Reviews and Pricing

ZBrush 2019 has been reviewed by 68 users, with an average rating of 4.8 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars
May 21, 2019
Best sculpting software
Anonymous
The best sculpting software, so many amazing features.
July 2, 2018
Great product.
Anonymous
So far so good. Really appreciate some of the new features introduced in 2018.
November 6, 2017
no problem
Mikhail Lifirenko
GREAT; worth it, cuz this is one of those licenses ya actually keep!
May 23, 2017
A fantastic program at a great price
Christopher Diel
Zbrush is vital for anyone doing CGI work for games or film, anyone looking to do 3D print sculpting or illustrators looking to incorporate 3D renders into their work. It is worth the normal price but the student pricing is a fantastic discount on a must have program. Fantastic all around!
March 27, 2017
What to say about Zbrush? Maybe its the best thing ever made?
Valiant Benton
In all honesty, no 3d artist can live without it.

With the 3d printing industry making its way to everyday homes Zbrush just became even more valuable!

"Its an artist's dream, a sculptor's best friend, and a designer's treasure."
Rocket pig games

yeah you can quote us on that one ;)
March 8, 2017
Order with ease.
Sean Bilodeau
I placed my order with NOVEDGE for the single user license for the commercial version of ZBrush. No more then 15 minutes later did I receive an e-mail with a CD code allowing me to move forward with downloading ZBrush. Absolutely no complaints about the process, and I'm looking forward to the promotional free upgrade for 4R8!
February 20, 2017
Don
Bruno Farneze
A very good retailer, with an amazing price. On top of that, the purchase process was very easy.
December 28, 2016
Great deal
James Thomas
I was able to complete my transaction easily. I able to use my software within just a couple of hours payment. Great job.
August 23, 2016
This is a no-brainer
Zbrush Fanatic
Stop thinking about buying ZBrush and just buy it. You won't regret it. This is best place to buy it, too.
August 3, 2016
Real review
Jessie Sasser
This was the best investment ever. No joke, this website is an authorized re-seller with a link straight from Pixologic.com
July 6, 2016
Zbrush has come a long way
Anonymous
Zbrush has always been a go to package for those artists with a solid traditional background. These recent updates make it a powerhouse tool for people used to a more "CG" approach to 3D. Zmodeller, UV Tools, giant datasets and instant conversions between shape types and tools are a joy to use. I must also say that NovEdge has been a pleasure to deal with, my license arrived quickly and I was working the same day that I ordered.
December 23, 2015
Best place to buy ZB
Anonymous
I found the best deal at Novedge comparing to other authorized dealers. ZB is the program for anybody who'd like to work/learn to advance digital sculpting. I like to support local businesses so big plus that they are in Bay area. Smooth transaction, everything was set, ready to go on my computer in max 48 hrs. Many Thanks!
August 5, 2015
ZBrush 4R7 Review
Lao Thao
Dabbling in Sculptris, I had wanted to obtain a copy of ZBrush 4R7 for more options. I found a good deal through Novedge. Installation was easy. Got an e-mail with all the steps and a software key. The product is great. More than enough to allow creative use for 3D creations.
July 28, 2015
At long last.
Kevin Mitchell
I'm glad to one a program i have been eyeing for years. At long last... Let's get started!
July 9, 2015
Best site to buy ZBrush, hands down.
Anonymous
This is the best price I could find for an official ZBrush reseller. Digital code arrived in my inbox promptly with very clear and concise instructions, and I was up and running immediately after my download with no hassle at all.

I'll definitely be looking to Novedge first for all future software purchases.
May 29, 2015
Best possible price for the best possible 3D modeling software!
Fred Kahl
You cannot beat the price for a legal copy of Zbrush! A+++++
April 9, 2015
It can do pretty much everything
Jonathan Forsythe
I purchased Zbrush so I can continue 3D work on my own after I graduate college. I won't have access to the student version of Maya anymore but it doesn't matter because I have Zbrush. I can do all of my modeling (hard surface and organic), retopology, texturing, UVs, exporting maps...the list goes on. Zbrush is the future and almost your entire pipeline can be done in this single program with a smooth workflow.
August 25, 2014
Should have bought it sooner
Anonymous
I can't believe I have gone all this time without using this amazing tool. The ability to sculpt and paint extremely high detail polygonal models very quickly is incredible. I've found my new favorite modeling workflow.
August 15, 2014
Amazing software
Anonymous
I just started using zbrush but already I'm hooked. Amazing software with awesome capabilities.
February 24, 2014
Superb,
Anonymous
Zbrush is now a fully functional general purpose modeling suite as good for hard surface modeling with real world reference, as it is for its well known sculpting tools. Currently untouchable: similar tools don't have the tactile responsiveness Zbrush has, despite similar specs on paper. One remaining small gripe is that subtools aren't as easy to organize to the newcomer as a traditional scene outliner, but at current rate of development will become a non-issue.
January 30, 2014
Amazing software
Marcos Taquechel
This is the 3D software I'm been waiting for all these years. This is definitely the evolution of 3D where the envelope was pushed beyond what was imagined. We can actually now model something that looks real rather than the usual stiff look traditional 3D soft has. It looks real because ZBrush uses the same equation life itself is composed of like fractals, push and pull and you have a organic form that not only looks real but actually is real.
December 4, 2013
Great!
Jeff Godfrey
Great program!
Great price!
Great retailer!
September 27, 2013
Great product, delivered promptly
Anonymous
Having worked with ZBrush before, the program wasn't news to me. It's a great program though it does have a steep learning curve and complex UI. Once you get past the frustrations of learning it though, it's a lot of fun.

The order process through Novedge went smoothly as well.
June 27, 2013
Perfect tool
Peter Peter
Magnificent tool that is not as hard to learn as I thought it would. A perfect addition to my software palette and I already find me using it everyday.
June 4, 2013
A little Buggy on macbook, but Great
Mark White
I get some display issues on my retina macbook from time to time, but otherwise its great.

The biggest thing I want to note is Novedge is legit. I was skeptical as the product is much cheaper than zbrush itself charges, but it was a seamless process with Novedge. Very happy i saved the money. I hope this helps others who are skeptical.
April 19, 2013
Awesome!
Michael Lawler
Great price, instant delivery and secure checkout.
It wasn't really listed anywhere but you can also add a physical disk for 10 bucks. This is the place to buy from if you're getting into Zbrush.
December 27, 2012
This app has deprived me of sleep, showering, and a social life.
Ori Bengal
My god, the learning curve on this is a tiny bit steep... but at the same time, I've never felt so much support in my life when learning an app. There is so much content out there to learn anything about Zbrush... and in 2-3 weeks I've gone from amateur sketches, to stuff that I would hang on my wall.

Zbrush is so powerful. Its 2D capabilities are pretty impressive... Its 3D Capabilities are unreal -- it feels like I'm sculpting in clay... without the mess.

There is a bit more Photoshop work than I was expecting.... but at the same time, I also have so much more control over my images.

I would recommend this to anyone that would like to bring their imagination to life. I seriously don't leave the house any more, 'cause there is not much that I would rather do than create beautiful art with Zbrush.
July 25, 2012
I bought from Japan
Takashi Sakai
日本から買いました。
決済して2日程で開通まで行きましたので購入に不安が有る方は心配せずともokです。

サポートはピクソがやってくれるので心配する必要は全くないです。

July 20, 2012
great deal
Anonymous
found a really good deal novedge. saved me over $100+ by purchasing from here. really apprecaited finding a decent deal on zbrush. software is not cheap and i was glad to get a nice deal.
July 16, 2012
Best prices and service
William Lane
I was totally satisfied with the whole experience and customer service I received with this purchase. I would totally recommend this site to make your purchase, this licensed dealer does have the best price, why pay more for the same software? I saved money and got exactly what I wanted and need for my sculpting and jewelry designing needs.Make the purchase and feel confident in doing so.
June 12, 2012
ZB 4R3 is a great piece of software
Reinhard Hein
The order from novedge worked perfect.
April 12, 2012
Great Product and Great Service
Matthew Martin
ZBrush 4R3 is absolutely amazing. I'm new to ZBrush, but I'm slowly learning my way around with the great abundance of online help and tutorials. There's a learning curve, but it's a much more natural way of modeling something, just like you would a piece of clay.
March 2, 2012
ZBrush 4R3
Frank Fix
1000 possibilities..1solution..ZBrush 4R3
February 11, 2012
5 stars for the Innovation
Rick Kurbis
ZBrush 4R2 is fantastic, you have more freedom than ever to create what pops into your imagination. It's a little hard to understand the interface at first, but if you stick to it and watch enough videos on Youtube and in the Zbrush Classroom, you will start to understand the workflow... but it may take effort to do so.
Dynamesh is one of the best features in this version. You can create 2D, 2.5D and 3D works of art, all with this one program. Also the Upgrades are for LIFE! and each upgrade makes Zbrush more valuable each time. If you are looking to get into professional 3D, Zbrush is an industry standard must-have skill to possess, and the price can't be beat when you compare to other 3D modeling software.
November 21, 2011
Zbrsh 4R2
Dane Petersen
Surely, if you're looking at this page, you're already familiar with how awesome and powerful zbrush is as a 3d sculpting tool. So, I haven't much to say in regards to the program itself, but I will say that NOVEDGE is a great retailer. I had a question about my order and was responded to shortly, great customer service. The price is right, especially for including the limited edition CD with the program on it, which shipped promptly, and the digital delivery system worked flawlessly as well.

I recommend this Pixologic authorized dealer to anyone looking at purchasing zbrush.
March 14, 2011
Great!
Anonymous
Really cool program, and the purchase went smooth.
February 1, 2011
Awesome
Matthew Gilbride
This is the best piece of software I have ordered/ used in a long while. I do use a Cintiq which greatly enhances the experience. The software does not make use of any Spacenavigator type devices which is the only major drawback that bugs me.Perhaps not easy to implement or a priority. However, when you use a host of design tools, having a cross platform tool for model manipulation becomes very desirable to ease and speed work-flow.
September 12, 2010
huge update
David Girard
There is so much in this update
September 7, 2010
Great Program and Great Price
Robert Oswald
A fun but powerful program as others have said. I hesitated buying from Novedge or any reseller rather than the Pixology site because I didn't know if it would be the same or a different process. I took the chance and it worked great, I got the order acknowledgement in a few minutes and a few hours later I had a link and instructions that took me Pixology site to register and download as if I bought it there, just followed the instructions and everything was smooth. If you wonder whether to buy it here or Pixology, buy it here and save a chunk of change, downloading is same either way, just cheaper.
August 30, 2010
Great Program, Great Price
Anonymous
Zbrush is a great program for digital sculpture and model creation. While i would not recommended it for engineering or extremely accurate architectural work, there is no better program for 3-d sketching and visualization.
The interface seems rather convoluted in the beginning, but holds alot of power and customization.
Version 4 continues to grow and improve on the already amazing toolset.
July 14, 2010
Life changing!
Bevan Von Weichardt
If you are a 3d artist then this product is invaluable to your set of tools. The results are truly incredible.
June 29, 2010
Z Brush 3.5r3
Cameron Walker
Number one sculpting app. on the market!
Need I say more!
June 22, 2010
Simply the best!!
Anonymous
A few weeks ago I was contemplating whether or not to purchase ZBrush or Mudbox, after watching tuts. on both programs and watching a video with Hollywood effects wizard Rick Baker mention how he loves using ZBrush, it was the obvious choice. I am a burgeoning Poser content creator and ZBrush is MUCH more Poser friendly than Mudbox for making morphs for characters / props. The pixologic website has tons of free content to download for ZBrush (alphas, Matcaps, textures etc.) and there are tons of great tutorials to get you started on Youtube or Pixologic, you won't regret the purchase, trust me!!!
June 8, 2010
Zbrush or Bust
Imran Malak
I have probably fiddled with allot of software, 3ds Max being the major. Having tried a demo of Zbrush and watching a few video tutorials I was simply blown away with its power. Models that have taken me weeks to create using dcc apps were ready and painted in Zbrush in just a few minutes. Now that is power you can't beat, not to mention the cost the cost difference.

Zspheres is an ingenious idea, puts a cork in everything you know about traditional way of modeling.

1. Try the demo.
2. Look at the art and tutorials out there.
3. Question the market.
4. Make the move.
March 31, 2010
Great Produkt Great Shop!
Alex Berweck
I recently purchased ZBrush 3.5R3 because it is the tool every modeler and sculpter needs in the future. The Amount of possibilities and workflows are nearly unlimited. Also Novedge delivered super fast with all support needed.
Thank you Novedge, i will keep an eye on your shop for more products !
March 11, 2010
Love it
Chad Goodson
Outstanding design. The ease of use and unique solutions to 3d problems is refreshing and exciting. I have been wanting the program for years and finally got it.
February 16, 2010
Fantastic
Robert Atkinson
This is the best program ever. I suggest this application to anyone that is into digital art. Easy to learn....
January 25, 2010
Amazing Product
Stephen Joubert
I am relatively new to ZBrush but I find it easy to learn. There are tons to tutorials out there to get you started. This truely is a world class tool.
January 8, 2010
ZBrush ROCKS!
Anonymous
One of the most awesome and powerful 3d modeling applications, a MUST HAVE for anyone into 3d graphics. Purchased on sale for an awesome price, and a very smooth transaction between Novedge using PayPal. Received confirmation email immediately, and that was soon followed w/ download link and instructions. Thank you Pixologic and Novedge =)
September 8, 2009
Very Good Software
Anonymous
I think the product speaks for itself in terms of the stunning results that come out of it. Superb organic modeling software. I've compared ZBrush to Autodesk Mudbox and in general I like the interface of Mudbox better (more intuitive), but ZBrush is a more powerful/practical/less expensive tool. And has much better performance in my opinion. Mudbox slows to a snails pace after only a few subdivisions, at least with my limited experience on my computer. ZBrush seems very well optimized to handle very high resultion meshes, and has modeling features that Mudbox does not. Still though, if you're new to both, it is worth trying out the free demos of each tool to see which one suits you better. I did, and it's ZBrush for me!
August 13, 2009
You'r gonna love ZBrush
Jason Bartley
Zbrush as simply risen my quality of output. The tools, quality, and performance is like nothing I have ever used. It is truly like having a piece of clay in my hands. It is the closest to the real thing than I have ever used. There are plenty of online tutorials and help to get you started. Best purchase I have made in a long time. It works hand in hand with modo, which has been a blessing. Within a week, I was up and running without any prior experience. It has made me a better modeler and artist. With modo and ZBrush I feel I have the tools I need to create the impossible. Thank you Novedge for the great pricing.
August 4, 2009
Pixologic ZBrush
Anonymous
If you're unfamiliar with 3D sculpting tools and are looking for 'fine art' control of 3D geometry--the buck stops here. ZBrush is the patriarch of it's class. Also note that if you purchase a commercial version, you might be surprised to learn that Pixologic [Mfrs.] has NEVER charged for an upgrade. Even people who bought the very first version of ZBrush almost ten years ago are still getting Z4 for free! How's that for value? :-)
July 10, 2009
No rough edges
Richard F. Kersting
The gentleman who served me (Italian name) was very patient, polite and clear. I would definitely do business with Novedge again.
April 23, 2009
ZBrush- Packaged
Anonymous
This is an awesome product for anyone who wants to start out learning about character game design. The best part of it is the ZBrush Central forum, You can find alot of help and tutorials about ZBrush. Perfect for me cause I'm learning it from home.
December 29, 2008
Z Brush
Kathleen Rothschild
Wonderful product!
September 29, 2008
The future is now
Seth Burnette
ZBrush 3.1 is a cornerstone product that every high resolution and current-gen gaming artist needs to have. It has a few flaws (as every piece of software does) but right now it can't be topped for the shear number of creative things one can do with it. I find myself constantly returning to it for a wide range of uses beyond digital sculpture. MatCap, texture projecting, retopologizing... it's all right there waiting to be used in cool and unique ways. If you are on the fence then hop off and buy this product.
July 31, 2008
My ZBrush
Daniel Isler
ZBrush is great, It's a little different then orther 3D programs, But it don't take long to catch on, I like the Realism you can get from it.
March 3, 2008
Nice 3D Product
Edward Myers
ZBrush is going to be a great tool for me. Seems to have a steep learning curve due to a unique workflow but very powerful and fun to learn.
January 1, 2008
Tutorial DVD
Anonymous
This DVD really helped me learn to get started.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

McNeel
Rhino 6.0 for Windows
Educational Student License
Rhino 6 Student: The most powerful NURBS 64-bit modeling tool, with Grasshopper. The professional 3D design CAD now available for students at an affordable price19513995Add to Cart
SOLIDWORKS
SOLIDWORKS 2018-2019
12-Months Student License
Solidworks Student 2018-2019: The professional 3D CAD system helping students learn to design better products. License valid for 1-year starting from the activation date.15086Add to Cart
McNeel
Upgrade to Rhino 6.0 Student License
From Any Previous version
Rhino Edu Upgrade: Upgrade from any previous Edu version to Rhino 6. Available only for students and teachers958295Add to Cart
McNeel
Rhino 5.0 for Mac
Educational Student License
Rhino 5 for Mac Edu: The most powerful NURBS 32 and 64 bit modeling tool with full support included. Running on your Mac!195190Add to Cart
Luxion
KeyShot 8.2 for Education
1-Year Educational Student License
KeyShot Student: For full-time students and staff members / faculty of accredited academic institutions95Add to Cart