MoI MoI 3

12
279
 295 
16OFF
Authorized
Reseller
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available
Worldwide (EU excluded)

Best Price
Guarantee

MoI 3 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
3D Design & ModelingIndustrial DesignRhino 3DNURBSMoI Products
Request Custom Quote

MoI 3 Reviews and Pricing

MoI 3 has been reviewed by 12 users, with an average rating of 4.5 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
Write a Review
4.5
I love it!8 reviews67% 
 
Great3 reviews25% 
 
Good 0% 
 
Fair1 review8% 
 
Poor 0% 
 
5 Stars4 Stars2 Stars
October 8, 2018
It Just Works
Clarence Gessela
An old school just works program. It's focused and minimalistic in is approach, and that assists you in getting down to the business of making art.
August 5, 2016
Wonderful software!
Terry Brawley
I was trained as a wood/marble sculptor and glass artist back in the 1970's.

In the 90's I did architectural design with Generic Cadd, Turbocad, and Archicad.

I am learning more about Blender and Sculptris currently but have fallen in love with Moment of Inspiration 3. It is intuitive, and lets me create the shapes I visualize very quickly, and with a directness I have not seen in any other software. Wish I was as smart as the developer! It is a great product.

Terry Brawley
July 20, 2015
Superb!
Carl Erik Fredrik Eriksson
Excellent Nurbs-control!
Easy to navigate!
Far better than 3D-Max, Easier than Rhino,
and cheaper than Lightwave!
It also works on older laptops!
The "create-and control" interface is very fluid and after a few hours i was able to create a new design for a guitar-pick, a couple of air-gun pellets (flechettes) and a self-defense tool.
Can be coupled with Octane (high HD render-tool) and offcourse the best part.
Is has STL-output for the fancy 3D-printing business!
All in one a very affordable innovative designer "must have" tool.
Ohh, it also has a cool X,Y,Z interlocking tool, so your drawings are very precise even for the CNC-Cad drawings!...
June 28, 2012
Great CAD program, a must have!
Ken Citron
Moi has a very clean intuitive and easy interface with an extremely short learning curve. It has superb stability even with very complex objects and complex functions. This is a must have for anyone that needs to make mechanical objects for rapid prototyping, product design and conception and even complex models for rendering. Moi has some of the best triangulation options for exporting clean objects that render well.
October 30, 2009
Unbelievable product and price
Dave Simmons
MoI is a great product. Its easy to learn, and has replaced Rhino for me. I think what sets it apart from the rest is its simplicity -- even though it is a technical masterpiece -- and its user forums. Its community is responsive and seemingly devoted to this product's success. The developer of MoI is very thoughtful in his changes and improvements to MoI. I think he has a clear vision of what he can do with expanding and adapting MoI while maintaining what made it great to begin with.
June 15, 2009
Excellent
Larry Wanner
MoI 3D is an excellent program. It is just what I needed to complement my MCAD. I cant wait for version 2!!!
May 19, 2009
Good for newbies
Anonymous
this product has a very userfriendly interface and is easy to learn for newbies like me. Also a good help file and good forums. I make poser clothing with it, but also furniture and other props.
October 2, 2008
Awesome 3D Modelling program
Anonymous
I love this program.
It has made 3D modelling fun and easy and simple!
It takes the intimidation out of 3D programs.
If you need to learn Rhino, learn this first!!
Concentrate on modelling, not on the program!!
Love it~!!!

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

MoI
Upgrade to MoI 3
From MoI 2.x
MoI Upgrade: In order to upgrade you must have v2 installed or the original v2 activation code10085Add to Cart
McNeel
Rhino 6Rhino 3D with Grasshopper: The most powerful NURBS 3D CAD Industrial Design and modeling tool with full support from McNeel. Rhino 6.0 license now comes with Grasshopper included995795Add to Cart
Pixologic
ZBrush 2019.1ZBrush 2019: the all-in-one 3D Digital Sculpting Solution Designed For 3D Artists and 3D Professionals895753Add to Cart
McNeel
Rhino 5.0 for WinRhino 5 is still available for your convenience. Be aware that Rhino 6 has been released.99581499Add to Cart
Promo
Vectorworks
Vectorworks Spotlight 2019Vectorworks Spotlight: The must-have design software for today's entertainment industry and professionals. The tool for design and documentation of overhead stage rigging, enhanced stage creation abilities, lighting devices, graphical controls for event plans, and so much more3,0452,13150Add to Cart