NovedgeBluebeamBluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018Request Custom Quote

Reviews (14)

User Reviews of Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018

Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018 has been reviewed by 14 users, with an average rating of 4.8 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
Write a Review
4.8
I love it!11 reviews79% 
 
Great3 reviews21% 
 
Good 0% 
 
Fair 0% 
 
Poor 0% 
 
5 Stars4 Stars
3089
GREATE
Adolph Furtado July 28, 2016
Works as a charm
3084
Awesome Software
Steven M Watkins June 1, 2016
I was introduced to Bluebeam through my former employer, and it is far and above other .pdf softwares. I purchased the Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2016 for my personal use.
2902
PWS
Anonymous July 2, 2014
Absolutely delighted with the features of Bluebeam.
2835
Perfect for those that need to make Spec sheets
Peter Klucas January 3, 2014
You can literally cut, copy, paste and duplicate any picture of text. Also the counting feature is nice for estimating. I'm sure there is a lot more than this program can do that I have not found yet. Overall this program will save you time and time after all is more valuable than money. Plus the cost of Revu Extreme is very minimal. Just buy it, but buy the Extreme version!
2822
Blulbeam Revu 11 eXtreme
Edward Stephenson November 15, 2013
I use every day to review, red-line and pull information (dimensions, area, counts, angles, etc.) from pdf files. Features list goes on and on. The 10% I use is worth 100% of the price.
2773
Can
Edward Stephenson June 21, 2013
This software has become an integral part of my daily work. I depend upon it for making reviews and take-offs on technical drawings.
2750
Awesome PDF software keeps getting better
Dan Keagle April 17, 2013
Way better than Adobe, the new version of Bluebeam Revu is amazing with the easy ability to create, edit, and mark-up PDF files. There are way to many things to list, but the ability to compare two pdf files, forms, and mark-up options are second to none. If you need PDF software, buy this one, you won't be disappointed. Now we just need an ANDROID version instead of iOS only!!!
2716
Bluebeam
Anonymous January 26, 2013
Simply love this software. It is easy to use and automaticlly configures itself to almost any digital software even CAD files. Well worth the expenditure.
2715
Perfect and powerful
Greg Smith January 25, 2013
Our Engineer, drafters and project mangers rely on Bluebeam Revu eXtreme to compare drawings as customers make changes and to compile product cut-sheets from the web for customers. It has a great user interface and is easy to learn.
2635
User Friendly
James D Schroth June 20, 2012
This software was written with the end user in mind.
It is user friendly with ALL the bells and whistles.
2534
Great Program
Robert Genci August 19, 2011
After a rocky start, as initially I was unable to install the program on Windows 7-64-bit, I am delighted in discovering the great features of this program.
The technical service was great in helping even at the time when I was only a prospective buyer.
The tools for annotations and measuring are far better then the ones in similar programs (and way mutch cheaper).
I have no hesitation recomending this to anyone.
Great purchase! I am very happy!
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Autodesk
AutoCAD LT for Win
1-Year Subscription
AutoCAD LT 2019: Ge the World's Leading 2D CAD Tool on your Windows PC.390Add to Cart Product 10281
BluebeamBluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018
Annual Maintenance & Support — Renewal
Bluebeam Revu eXtreme: This is a one year maintenance program for a single user license.149Add to Cart Product 15182
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018Bluebeam Revu CAD: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution for the Architecture, Engineering & Construction industry. PDF markup and editing449Add to Cart Product 1530
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018Bluebeam Revu Standard: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution designed for the Architecture, Engineering and Construction industry. PDF markup and editing349Add to Cart Product 1407
Promo
McNeel
Rhino 6.0Rhino 3D with Grasshopper: The most powerful NURBS 3D CAD modeling tool with full support from McNeel. Now with Grasshopper.995795Add to Cart Product 2217
competitive price