Bluebeam Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5

New
15
599each
Authorized
Reseller
MPN859463006438 1-49
Request a Competitive
Quote by eMail Now
Download
The Free Trial
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
AutoCADPDF 2DAECRevitMEPNew ReleasesBluebeam Products
Request Custom Quote

Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5 Reviews and Pricing

Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5 has been reviewed by 15 users, with an average rating of 4.6 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
Write a Review
4.6
I love it!11 reviews73% 
 
Great3 reviews20% 
 
Good 0% 
 
Fair1 review7% 
 
Poor 0% 
 
5 Stars4 Stars2 Stars
July 28, 2016
GREATE
Adolph Furtado
Works as a charm
June 1, 2016
Awesome Software
Steven M Watkins
I was introduced to Bluebeam through my former employer, and it is far and above other .pdf softwares. I purchased the Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2016 for my personal use.
July 2, 2014
PWS
Anonymous
Absolutely delighted with the features of Bluebeam.
January 3, 2014
Perfect for those that need to make Spec sheets
Peter Klucas
You can literally cut, copy, paste and duplicate any picture of text. Also the counting feature is nice for estimating. I'm sure there is a lot more than this program can do that I have not found yet. Overall this program will save you time and time after all is more valuable than money. Plus the cost of Revu Extreme is very minimal. Just buy it, but buy the Extreme version!
November 15, 2013
Blulbeam Revu 11 eXtreme
Edward Stephenson
I use every day to review, red-line and pull information (dimensions, area, counts, angles, etc.) from pdf files. Features list goes on and on. The 10% I use is worth 100% of the price.
June 21, 2013
Can
Edward Stephenson
This software has become an integral part of my daily work. I depend upon it for making reviews and take-offs on technical drawings.
April 17, 2013
Awesome PDF software keeps getting better
Dan Keagle
Way better than Adobe, the new version of Bluebeam Revu is amazing with the easy ability to create, edit, and mark-up PDF files. There are way to many things to list, but the ability to compare two pdf files, forms, and mark-up options are second to none. If you need PDF software, buy this one, you won't be disappointed. Now we just need an ANDROID version instead of iOS only!!!
January 26, 2013
Bluebeam
Anonymous
Simply love this software. It is easy to use and automaticlly configures itself to almost any digital software even CAD files. Well worth the expenditure.
January 25, 2013
Perfect and powerful
Greg Smith
Our Engineer, drafters and project mangers rely on Bluebeam Revu eXtreme to compare drawings as customers make changes and to compile product cut-sheets from the web for customers. It has a great user interface and is easy to learn.
June 20, 2012
User Friendly
James D Schroth
This software was written with the end user in mind.
It is user friendly with ALL the bells and whistles.
August 19, 2011
Great Program
Robert Genci
After a rocky start, as initially I was unable to install the program on Windows 7-64-bit, I am delighted in discovering the great features of this program.
The technical service was great in helping even at the time when I was only a prospective buyer.
The tools for annotations and measuring are far better then the ones in similar programs (and way mutch cheaper).
I have no hesitation recomending this to anyone.
Great purchase! I am very happy!

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5Bluebeam Revu Standard: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution designed for the Architecture, Engineering and Construction industry. PDF markup and editing349Add to Cart
Bluebeam
Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018.5Bluebeam Revu CAD: end-to-end digital workflow and collaboration PDF solution for the Architecture, Engineering & Construction industry. PDF markup and editing449Add to Cart
Bluebeam
Upgrade to Bluebeam Revu eXtreme 2018.5
From any older Revu eXtreme
Bluebeam Revu eXtreme: Upgrade from any earlier version of Bluebeam Revu and automate complex processes!399Add to Cart
BluebeamBluebeam University
Power Pack
Bluebeam University : One year access to all of the 2018 Bluebeam University courses in one package249Add to Cart
Bluebeam
Upgrade to Bluebeam Revu Standard 2018.5
From any older Revu Standard
Bluebeam Revu Standard: Upgrade from any earlier version of Bluebeam Revu and enable 2D PDF editing, markup and collaboration!249Add to Cart