Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018

26
449each
Authorized
Reseller
MPN859463006421 1-49
Competitive Quote
Call 866 362 8970
Digital
Delivery
Available in
USA only

Best Price
Guarantee

Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018 is covered by the Novedge Best Price Guarantee.
We guarantee that our price is the lowest price you'll find anywhere online. And if you happen to find a better price online, and meet our Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions, we'll refund you the difference up to $500.
AutoCADPDF 2DAECDWF File FormatSketchUpRevitPDF 3DNavisworksMEPBluebeam Products
NovedgeBluebeamBluebeam Revu CAD 2018Request Custom Quote

User Reviews of Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018

Bluebeam Revu CAD 2018 has been reviewed by 26 users, with an average rating of 4.0 stars. All our custmer reviews are written by authentic users of the product. We publish all honest and fair product reviews, regardless of the rating.
5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 Stars
2916
Quick & easy
Jose Rabines August 14, 2014
The best PDF software.
Works with PDF files in a visual way, making it easy to learn and simple to use.
Great for quick edits, as well as detailed markups.
Use it at work and home.
2906
Bluebeam
Ray Chavez July 11, 2014
It`s the best PDF software i have ever used. so
nice.
2700
Bluebeam Revu CAD
Leopoldo Sapene December 28, 2012
I recommend this software it is great for designer to review their work, and many other aplications.
2442
Great!
Ward Thompson January 11, 2011
My rating says it all. I now can't imagine working without it.
2402
Get it Soon
Winston Sealey October 6, 2010
My office had this 'thing' called Bluebeam as an alternate for marking up CAD drawings instead of scanning. I tried it and couldn't believe how easy and complete it was to work with. It has a lot of features - stapler - works excellently, and I'm only toying with it for one year now. I'm telling everyone there to try it before we lose this masterpiece!
2383
Love Bluebeam - Hate Adobe
Bob Thompson August 19, 2010
Great software, easy to learn & use. Very powerful standard tools & ability to customize tools, and I'm sure there's more to learn. Try it, you'll never want to go back to Adobe!!
2359
Great Program !
Anonymous June 2, 2010
Bluebeam has made my job as aCAD Detailer so much easier. I'll never go back to adobe. Huge difference.
2346
makes acad useable and adobe defunct
Matt Montgomery April 6, 2010
great software, kills adobe's pro in usability and function - it even loads separate pages into one file in the CORRECT order given by file name - imagine that......a PDF programme that serves the user!
works brilliantly in acad as a batch PDF plotter, saves a stack of time.
marking up PDF plots is extremely easy and very handy given i work remote from the office - no printing, marking up and rescanning for email!
2266
Try it you will like it.
Larry Nelson October 5, 2009
This softare is great it is seamless and it works very well. It will make you hate Adobe.
2157
One for all
Vitor Jacinto January 7, 2009
I was waiting for this soft for a long time.
As a tablet PC user, this is the perfect tool for me, it replaced five different softwares in my daily basis use. Its versatile easy to use, and worth the money.
Definitely a must have
2103
Great product
Pietro Campaniolo July 21, 2008
Daily use on a tablet pc and never a problem.
1695
CAD Edition
Juoy Salcedo December 26, 2006
Bluebeam CAD Edition is a great product! Recommended.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...